Demo

Partner-Exclusive: How to Sell Verkada Indoor Air Quality Sensors

Sign up for this Partner-Exclusive Training

Tue, Jan 10
8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 16:30 UK

Tell us a little more about yourself.

Partner-Exclusive: How to Sell Verkada Indoor Air Quality Sensors

Tuesday, Jan 10 2023  8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 16:30 UK

Please join our live sales training focused on positioning Verkada's new Environmental Sensor products in front of customers. Our partner-exclusive and acclaimed "How to Sell" webinar series shifts the focus from the product to the sales motion to help you anticipate your customers' needs and maximize deal size.

If you want to learn how to position this product, find out which verticals are seeing the most success, and discover which actions lead to the most effective sales process, this is the webinar for you.

NOTE: ALL REGISTRANTS WILL RECEIVE A RECORDING. Please register even if the live session will not fit your schedule.