Demo

Partner-Exclusive: Verkada Product Updates Q1 2023

Sign up for this Partner-Exclusive Webinar

Tue, Feb 07
8am PT / 11am ET / 16:00 UK

Tell us a little more about yourself.

Partner-Exclusive: Verkada Product Updates Q1 2023

Tuesday, Feb 07 2023  8am PT / 11am ET / 16:00 UK

Verkada is kicking off Fiscal Year 2023 with a bang-- expect exciting new products & features in the lines you're already familiar with... plus a brand new product line: can you guess what it'll be?

Please note: this is a preview exclusive to our approved partners so they can find out before the general public. Do invite your colleagues, but not your customers!

Can't join us for the live webinar? Everyone who registers will receive access to an on-demand recording. See you there!