Demo

EMEA - Becoming Successful With Verkada: The Smart-Building Solution Your Customers Want and Need

Sign up with your work email & attend the live webinar to qualify for a free Verkada branded gift.

Special Offer

Sign up with your work email & attend the live webinar to qualify for a free Verkada branded gift.
Limit one per person.

Sign up for this partner-exclusive Webinar

Thu, Jul 07
15:00 UK / 10AM ET / 7AM PT

Tell us a little more about yourself.

EMEA - Becoming Successful With Verkada: The Smart-Building Solution Your Customers Want and Need

Thursday, Jul 07 2022  15:00 UK / 10AM ET / 7AM PT

From seamless Visitor Management to the simplest and most scalable physical security system, Verkada brings a fully integrated, software-based, plug-and play solution to your customers.

This webinar is exclusively for prospective partners to discover why Verkada is the fastest-growing physical security company in the world, setting a new standard for the industry. Our video security, environmental sensors, access control, intrusion detection, and visitor management solutions are fully integrated and manageable through a modern software platform. We’ll cover our products, technical onboarding, sales and marketing resources, and more!

Register today and see why Verkada offers the new standard for enterprise physical security. You will also receive a free YETI rambler 10oz for attending!

Special Offer

Sign up with your work email & attend the live webinar to qualify for a free Verkada branded gift.
Limit one per person.